Call Us Now: 08572 229280
About Bank
Services Deposit Schemes Loans Branches Applications Gallery Management Contact Us  

About the Bank


The Chittoor district cooperative central Bank Ltd., Chittoor was established In the year 1919 and started functioning from 01.02.1919. The bank is committed to agricultural and rural development, through its 31 branches, 76 PACSs and other Co-operative institutions affiliated to the bank in the entire Chittoor district of Andhra Pradesh. A RBI licensed bank, RBI - LICENSE No. RPCD(H)COOP,18/05.08.03/2011-12 Dt.28.11.2011to do commercial bankingbusiness inIndia.

The bank provides loans to the farming community in the district for Agricultural production for mainly sugarcane, Groundnut, and paddy crops and development credit for minor irrigation, farm mechanization, Horticulture, Dairy, Poultry, Sericulture etc., weavers through Hand loom and silk weavers credit societies, Employees societies, Sugar Factories, Dairies etc.

Apart from Rural development, Bank provides financial assistance for SHGs, SGSY, RMGs, JLGs and also weavers groups and govt. sponsored scheme,

The Bank provides Gold loans to farming community and others to develop mainly the Chittoor District farmers and other customers in a big way. Bank have introduced Personal loans to Employees for their consumption purpose, House Mortgage loans, site mortgage loans etc., and also providing loans to Traders to improve the business in the Chittoor District.

The bank provides baking services to semi urban and rural population through its attractive deposit schemes and providing other Core Banking services like, RTGS, NEFT, SMS alerts, Direct Benefit Transfer from Govt. agencies, Any Branch Banking (ABB) service to its Customers and safe deposit lockers, cash credits, insurance facilities which is newly introduced by Government of India recently JAN-DHAN-YOJANA, PMJDY, PMSBY etc.


ank Establishment in    :               1919
Bank registration No.    :              M.3230
Bank RBI License No.   :               RBI - LICENSE No. RPCD(H)COOP,18/05.08.03/2011-12Dt.28.11.2011



RTGS-NEFT Facility

The Bank provides RTGS / NEFT services from all its Branches and HO for online transfer of funds to any Branch of any Bank which were connected to RBI-RTGS / NEFT Services.

The timings for RTGS : 9.00 AM to 4.00 PM

The timings for NEFT : 8.00 AM to 6.00 PM

NEFT/RTGS Services Charges


Service Charges for RTGS & NEFT Operations
Amount Service Charges Amount Service Charges
Rs. 2.00 Lakhs upto Rs. 5.00 Lakhs Rs. 25.00 (inclusive of ST) Upto Rs. 10,000/- Rs. 2.50(inclusive of ST)
Above Rs. 5.00 Lakhs Rs. 45.00 (inclusive of ST) Above Rs. 10,00/- and upto Rs. 1.00 Lakh Rs. 5.00(inclusive of ST)
    Above Rs. 1.00 Lakh and upto Rs.2.00 Lakhs Rs. 10.00(inclusive of ST)
    Above Rs. 2.00 Lakhs Rs. 20.00(inclusive of ST)




Deposits Interest Rates
1. Savings Deposits 4.00%
2. 7 To 14 Days 4.00%
3. 15 To 45 Days 6.00%
4. 46 To 90 Days 7.00%
5. 91 To 179 Days 7.50%
6. 180 Days To 1 Year 8.00%
7. 1 Year To 2 Year 9.00%
8. 2 Year To 3 Year 8.50%
9. 3 Years To 5 Years 8.50%
10. 5 Years & Above 8.25%

(0.50% extra for one year and above deposits of senior citizens, PACS, Urban Banks and other Employees societies)

What's New?

Avail 6% interest Rebate on prompt repayment of Long term loan instalments with in DUE DATE.


Avail ?? interest on crop loans upto Rs.1 lakh on prompt repayment with in DUE DATE.

Avail PAVALAVADDI for croploans from 1 lakh to 3 lakhs on prompt repayment within DUE DATE.
Reserve Bank of India
© Copyright 2013 - “The Chittor District Cooperative Central Bank” All trademarks and logos are the sole property of their respective owners.